Weekly Office Hours – Ask Janet Anything

Janet Granger

Marketing Career Mentor

Live Weekly Call Wednesdays, at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). 

To join, you’ll need to register as a user first or sign in with your credentials.

Once you’ve registered, please log in and you’ll be able to see a button to join the call below giving you access to register for the weekly call. You will only need to do this once and you’ll be able to join the call every week.

Janet Granger

Marketing Career Mentor

Live Call, Wednesday Dec 1st, at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT).

To take part in these calls you need to be a member or you can login using your existing member login details.

Once logged in, you’ll be able to view a button to register for the weekly call. We’ll send you the Zoom access details by email – be sure to check your inbox.